{Guide} DELL INSPIRON N5110

Mohamed Khairy

3,315 posts in this topic

This happened to me once but I could still see abit if I changed the place of my mouse pointer, so I could delete the 10~ kexts in extenstions folder like the tutorial from system/library/extensions and then copy them again just as the tutorial says and then rebuilding cache using kext utility.

Thanks a lot for the tutor! :thumbsup_anim:

Everything works, but on start my screen brightness has not it's full range and max is around half of it's real capabilities.

Only if wake up after sleep the screen can work in full brightness.

How to solve this issue?

Sorry for my english.

I'm a beginner I love a Mac and I haven't a money to buy one.

Please can anybody help me to patch my DSDT file and prepaire to me the boot install with all nessesary files and drivers to install Mac OS X Mountain Lion to my DEL Inspiron N5110 with this characteristic:

Intel® Core i7-2670QM CPU @ 2.20GHz (8 CPUs), ~2.2GHz

Memory: 8GB

Intel® HD Graphics 3000

Speakers / Headphones (IDT High Definition Audio CODEC)

Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 1030

NVIDIA GeForce GT 525M

You can find all my pc system information in the attachment.

DxDiag.txt

I'm a beginner I love a Mac and I haven't a money to buy one.

Please can anybody help me to patch my DSDT file and prepaire to me the boot install with all nessesary files and drivers to install Mac OS X Mountain Lion to my DEL Inspiron N5110 with this characteristic:

Intel® Core™ i7-2670QM CPU @ 2.20GHz (8 CPUs), ~2.2GHz

Memory: 8GB

Intel® HD Graphics 3000

Speakers / Headphones (IDT High Definition Audio CODEC)

Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 1030

NVIDIA GeForce GT 525M

You can find all my pc system information in the attachment.

your wireless card isnt supported. and there is an ssdt.aml for your cpu on the first post.

your wireless card isnt supported. and there is an ssdt.aml for your cpu on the first post.