Welcome to InsanelyMac Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

AppleIntelCPUPowerManagement question

2 posts in this topic

Hello all, I am new to Hackintosh. I have couple of basic questions. Do i need appleintelcpupowermanagement? I have ML installed. There is an error showing this kext-timed out during boot. How much does it affect if its not loaded? Thanks. 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Frank Nitty