Kernelspace errors when I try to boot up macOS from OpenCore on a Fujitsu Lifebook E549 in order to install it.

cherries

10 posts in this topic

Hello!

I'm a newbie to Hackintoshing, so I decided to use the OpenCore starter guide. After being done with configurating everything (adding base files, like kexts and ACPI files, generating SMBIOS, and so on...), I booted up my USB, went to the picker, choose the 2nd option (that boots to macOS, the first option is Windows). However, after selecting macOS, it suddenly puts out a lotttt of errors, as seen in the logs (logs files below, 0902 till 1126 are the logs for RELEASE version, the rest is on DEBUG).

Either way, I have Imgur galleries about my specs, and other related things, so here they are:

Specs: https://imgur.com/a/adWHgL8

Kexts/ACPI/Drivers/Tools folders: https://imgur.com/a/zx5kube

I also have my config.plist in the files, so if you want to, go check it out for me! (pretty pls?)

opencore-2022-08-07-090251.txt opencore-2022-08-07-092151.txt opencore-2022-08-07-112649.txt opencore-2022-08-07-131240.txt opencore-2022-08-07-131336.txt

config.plist

Edited by cherries
readded the config.plist file (now with sensitive data removed)

3 minutes ago, cherries said:

Hello!

I'm a newbie to Hackintoshing, so I decided to use the OpenCore starter guide. After being done with configurating everything (adding base files, like kexts and ACPI files, generating SMBIOS, and so on...), I booted up my USB, went to the picker, choose the 2nd option (that boots to macOS, the first option is Windows). However, after selecting macOS, it suddenly puts out a lotttt of errors, as seen in the logs (logs files below, 0902 till 1126 are the logs for RELEASE version, the rest is on DEBUG).

Either way, I have Imgur galleries about my specs, and other related things, so here they are:

Specs: https://imgur.com/a/adWHgL8

Kexts/ACPI/Drivers/Tools folders: https://imgur.com/a/zx5kube