Help Stuck in OC: Watchdog status is 0 Opencore 0.5.8

treblA

9 posts in this topic

Hi i'm new with opencore i followed the instructions from https://dortania.github.io/OpenCore-Desktop-Guide/ and check my config.plist via sanity checker and it says no error..can sombedy pls tell me how to fix this....thanks in advance

Attached is my config.plist and log sopencore-2020-05-21-041307.txt

My specs are as follows :

Mobo : GA B75M-D3V
Processor is 17 2600
Memmory 8gb DDR3
Graphics is Nvidia Geforce GT 710 2gb
Kingston SSD 240gb
Kingston SSD 120gb

99297192_574543520135887_6466866106500907008_n.jpg464113473_ScreenShot2020-05-21at12_34_54PM.png.25b7ccb7a2acd85256b6d0e4c3b3fc09.png

config.plist

Edited by treblA

14 hours ago, treblA said:

Hi i'm new with opencore i followed the instructions from https://dortania.github.io/OpenCore-Desktop-Guide/ and check my config.plist via sanity checker and it says no error..can sombedy pls tell me how to fix this....thanks in advance

Attached is my config.plist and log sopencore-2020-05-21-041307.txt

My specs are as follows :

Mobo : GA B75M-D3V
Processor is 17 2600
Memmory 8gb DDR3
Graphics is Nvidia Geforce GT 710 2gb
Kingston SSD 240gb
Kingston SSD 120gb

99297192_574543520135887_6466866106500907008_n.jpg464113473_ScreenShot2020-05-21at12_34_54PM.png.25b7ccb7a2acd85256b6d0e4c3b3fc09.png

config.plist

Your config.plist seems to from a NDK's fork of OpenCore and not the Official OC.

Which OC are you using ?

Your config has several errors :

DeviceProperties - ig-platform-ie should be ig-platform-id

Your Kexts->Add for Sensors Plugins path are incorrect 

Your motherboard has UEFI BIOS from Gigabyte so have checked if it has working NVRAM ?

If so, then you do not need to enable NVRAM->LegacyEnable

Try attached corrected config

treblA-config.plist