Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
danny1m

usb audio help please can someone help me I'm getting stutter

4 posts in this topic

hi can someone help I'm getting sutter on usb audio in high Sierra ryzen build I'm going to be using this machine hopefully for audio production 

any help welcome I've seen the very helpful https://www.insanelymac.com/forum/profile/557433-mald0n/ help with this issue previously great if anyone can pint me in the right direction of a guide to fix or something 

heres the ioreg and tables.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1TwRiR4rKPLiJITzTTR4oIydCskWItIk3

Edited by danny1m

Advertisement

hi i've tried the easy beginners guide for usbx  https://www.tonymacx86.com/members/677487/

it's not changed anything any help welcome i'm a bit of a newbie when it come to hacks.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Vyzantion
      I would like to try to install Catalina on a 64 GB flash drive, in order to bypass the SATA issue. I so thay many managed to do that on external SSDs.
      Actualy, already tried it. The first step finished ok, just it took much longer. After first booting from the target flash drive from the installing flash drive, it blocked on something like ”installer will create a non-removeable partition”. Perhaps if I waiting long enough, I would have passed that phase, but there were already some 15 minutes since it blocked.
    • By Denny
      Salve a tutti, ho un problema con l'audio. Ovvero non riconosce le giuste porte audio e manca anche l'audio tramite DP tramite GPU. Allego la cartella EFI nel caso vorreste dare uno sguardo.
      Config:
      GigaByte Z370P D3
      I5 8400
      Ram corsair vengeance LPX 16gb 3000MHz