Jump to content

Video HDMI con Audio su Intel HD4000 Mobile

* * * * * 1 votes HDMI Intel HD4000

  • Please log in to reply
67 replies to this topic

#21
smigol81

smigol81

    InsanelyMac Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 211 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italia
  • Interests:Moto GP :: Rossi
    Buona musica...
    ...hackntosh!!
Piccolo grande Micky mi daresti una mano a sistemare 2-3 cosette
è arrivato il momento di perfezionare qualcosa nella mia installazione!!!

1 - Prima cosa fra tutte voglio sistemare la risoluzione della schermata di avvio!
preferisco il legacy logo ma lo sempre visto un po schiacciato e forse troppo sproporzionatamente grande!!

2 - L'audio sulla porta HDMI

3 - La porta vga se c'è qualche spiraglio...

forse sono OT perche la mia scheda è intelHD 3000 :wallbash:

Grazie sempre :wink2:

#22
68x

68x

    InsanelyMac Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 162 posts
Perdonatemi per il mio italiano. Sto cercando di ottenere VGA lavoro sulla 10.8.3 .

Il mio Intel HD 4000 è AAPL, ig-piattaforma-id: 01.660.009

Il mio layout di porta è in questo modo:
AAPL,ig-platform-id: 01660009
@0, 01 00 00 00 02 00 00 00 30 00 00 00 // LVDS
@1, XXXX // VGA
@2, 03 04 00 00 00 08 00 00 06 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 // HDMI

Ho provato questi cerotti binari per VGA:
06 02 00 00 00 01 00 00 09 00 00 00 - schermo nero
06 02 00 00 01 00 00 00 09 00 00 00 - rigata
06 02 00 00 01 00 00 00 30 00 00 00 - schermo nero
06 02 00 00 02 00 00 00 30 00 00 00 - schermo nero

Grazie per l'aiuto!

#23
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe
How about this:

06 02 00 00 02 00 00 00 30 00 00 00
or
06 02 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00

??

Micky



#24
68x

68x

    InsanelyMac Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 162 posts
Neither of them work. The display is detected but no output (black screen).

Nessuno di loro lavorano. Il display viene rilevata e nessuna uscita.

#25
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

First, thx for the guide, was really handy when I was trying to enable DP on my notebook a while ago.

Now I tried a different approach and instead of moving the AAPL,ig-platform-id: 01660004 to some other platform, I decider to expand the 01660004 itself.
That is how my 01660004 looks now:

05 03 00 00 02 00 00 00 30 02 00 00
02 05 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00
03 04 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00
04 06 00 00 00 08 00 00 06 00 00 00
And here is the kext, if someone wants to try it.

Edit:
Ops, scusate non me ne sono accorto che sono nella sezione italiana, ho questo bookmark da mesi, comunque spero che quello che ho scritto sia chiaro.

Attached Files



#26
Kaya80

Kaya80

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 262 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Conversano (BA)

Io ho la stessissima hd 4000, ma nn ho capito, installo solo il kext modificando cosa????scusate la mia niubbaggine, ma è l'unica cosa che mi manca sul mio notebook



#27
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

First, thx for the guide, was really handy when I was trying to enable DP on my notebook a while ago.

Now I tried a different approach and instead of moving the AAPL,ig-platform-id: 01660004 to some other platform, I decider to expand the 01660004 itself.
That is how my 01660004 looks now:

05 03 00 00 02 00 00 00 30 00 00 00
02 05 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00
03 04 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00
04 06 00 00 00 08 00 00 06 00 00 00
And here is the kext, if someone wants to try it.

Edit:
Ops, scusate non me ne sono accorto che sono nella sezione italiana, ho questo bookmark da mesi, comunque spero che quello che ho scritto sia chiaro.

 

 

Real Sorry, I was not aware of this post (I always get a bunch of notifications, and I admit that some escape me).
 
I tried your kext, and for me it works really well!
Are you able to automate the process? This could be put in Pandora.....
 
Sorry again
 
Micky

Io ho la stessissima hd 4000, ma nn ho capito, installo solo il kext modificando cosa????scusate la mia niubbaggine, ma è l'unica cosa che mi manca sul mio notebook

Il kext riportato al primo post era una versione per 10.8.2, mentre quello postato da @kpkp è per 10.8.3. Per poterli usare la tua HD4000 deve usare come default l'ig-platform id 16600004 (nel caso del mio kext al post uno se sul tuo Laptop la HD4000 si attiva con l'ig 16600004 con il kext originale, con il kext patchato devi poi inserire il 16600003), mentre con quello qui sopra lasci tutto come sta.

 

Se usi di default un ig-platform diverso, devi editare il binario in corrispondenza del tuo framebuffer....come descritto dalla guida.

 

Micky



#28
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

 

Real Sorry, I was not aware of this post (I always get a bunch of notifications, and I admit that some escape me).
 
I tried your kext, and for me it works really well!
Are you able to automate the process? This could be put in Pandora.....
 
Sorry again
 
Micky

Si certo, ho fatto diverse script propio per questo...

L'ultima fa un kext come quello attaccato precedentemente (oltre alle modifiche al 04006601, fa anche una piccola modifica  al 03006601 per abilitare l'audio HDMI), o se volete le potrei separare...

 

Script:

sudo perl -pi -e 's|\x04\x00\x00\x81.{107}\x04\x00\x66\x01.{108}|\x08\x00\x00\x06\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x02\x00\x11\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x04\x00\x66\x01\x01\x02\x04\x02\x00\x00\x00\x04\x00\x00\x00\x01\x00\x00\x00\x20\x10\x07\x00\x00\x10\x07\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x05\x03\x00\x00\x02\x00\x00\x00\x30\x02\x00\x00\x02\x05\x00\x00\x00\x04\x00\x00\x07\x01\x00\x00\x03\x04\x00\x00\x00\x04\x00\x00\x07\x01\x00\x00\x04\x06\x00\x00\x00\x08\x00\x00\x06\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x02\x00\x11\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00|' ~/Desktop/AppleIntelFramebufferCapri.kext/Contents/MacOS/AppleIntelFramebufferCapri


#29
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

Grazie, 

 

Puoi fare un controllo se tutto è uguale in 10.7.5, ML and Mavericks, oppure ci sono delle piccole differenze?

Se tu fai questo, io ti dico grazie, e metterò il tuo nome dentro a Pandora (abbiamo uno speciale sistema per i Crediti).

 

e si può fare tutto con un solo script!

 

------

 

Thank you,
 
You can do a check if everything is the same in 10.7.5, ML and Mavericks, or there are small differences?
If you do this, I say thank you, and I'll put your name into Pandora.app (we have a special system for Credits).
 
..and we can do everything with just one script, example for Pandora RTC patch in different OSes:
Spoiler

 

EDIT

 

I assume 10.7.5 need a different patches for 32 bit part anyway..

 
Micky


#30
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

 

Grazie, 

 

Puoi fare un controllo se tutto è uguale in 10.7.5, ML and Mavericks, oppure ci sono delle piccole differenze?

Se tu fai questo, io ti dico grazie, e metterò il tuo nome dentro a Pandora (abbiamo uno speciale sistema per i Crediti).

 

e si può fare tutto con un solo script!

Per 10.9 ho controllato, sembra andare tutto bene, se mi attacchi il kext vanilla della 10.7.5 (Sono passato da 10.6 a 10.8, 10.7 non mi piaceva), faro dei controlli, a lo attachero qui... così lo puoi provare (non oggi, forse domani).



#31
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

Ok, wait.. and no problem if you write in English :)

 

Here it is: Attached File  10.7.5_AppleIntelFramebufferCapri.kext.zip   397.52KB   5 downloads

 

Micky



#32
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

Ok, wait.. and no problem if you write in English :)

Ahh damn, just when I was thinking my italian wasnt that rusty.  :D



#33
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

Ahh damn, just when I was thinking my italian wasnt that rusty.  :D

Oh no, your Italian is good! :lol:

 

Updated the previous post with AIFC from 10.7.5 UpdateCombo

 

Micky



#34
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

Oh no, your Italian is good! :lol:

 

Updated the previous post with AIFC from 10.7.5 UpdateCombo

 

Micky

:thumbsup_anim:

 

The 10.7.5 seems to have a completely different 04006601 table:

05 03 00 00 02 00 00 00 30 02 00 00 
02 05 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00 
03 04 00 00 00 04 00 00 07 01 00 00
04 06 00 00 00 08 00 00 06 00 00 00 

What does not work on the 10.7.5? I would expect everything to work...

 

Actually, it seem exactly same table we use now.


Edited by kpkp, 18 June 2013 - 08:05 PM.


#35
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

What does not work on the 10.7.5? I would expect everything to work...

No 32 bit part? ...Lion can run in 32 bit mode...

Great anyway :)

 

Micky



#36
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

No 32 bit part? ...Lion can run in 32 bit mode...

Great anyway :)

 

Micky

There are 2 tables that look exactly the same, so i assume that is it.



#37
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

Okay, so we have to find those who try patched kext in 32-bit mode in Lion...

 

To tell you the truth, we must understand what HDMI port can be added where missing! (or multiple variants, for multiple options ?)

 

Micky



#38
kpkp

kpkp

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 433 posts

Okay, so we have to find those who try patched kext in 32-bit mode in Lion...

 

To tell you the truth, we must understand what HDMI port can be added where missing! (or multiple variants, for multiple options ?)

 

Micky

04 06 00 00 00 08 00 00 06 00 00 00

That is the HDMI port that is being used, the other 2 are DP ports that are used by some on the 6470b with a dock.



#39
Kaya80

Kaya80

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 262 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Conversano (BA)

Quindi in pratica prendo l'archivio kext postato da kpkp e lo installo normalmente riparando i permessi e riavviando, giusto?



#40
Micky1979

Micky1979

    I realized that I am lucky

  • Moderators
  • 2,260 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:a 100m dal Tevere, vicino a Peppe

Si, e comunque se l'ig-platform dovesse andare male, puoi riavviare con -x e rimettere il kext originale.

 

Micky








0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2015 InsanelyMac  |   News  |   Forum  |   Downloads  |   OSx86 Wiki  |   Mac Netbook  |   PHP hosting by CatN  |   Designed by Ed Gain  |   Logo by irfan  |   Privacy Policy