Jump to content

Save view when mounting share


BiTRiP
 Share

1 post in this topic

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I have a hackintosh running 10.4.9 and a OSX server with several shares.

When I mount a share it automaticly opens one of the many subfolders I've been into long ago, but I just want it shows the root-folders and not one of its subfolders.

How can I save the view so that when I mount the share it only shows the 10 mainfolders?

 

Thanks in advance.

 

BiTRiP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...