I make pretty things out of nothing! Check out some of my work.

zeamp

14 posts in this topic

Everyone else is showing off their work, so let me become one with the sheep! Your opinions don't really matter because I'm a professional web developer. I run a web development firm here in sunny (rainy currently) Florida.

(Note: Some of these pages may have broken links, images, etc. which are the result of client's neglect or modification.)

http://www.comfyhost.com

http://www.send2text.com

http://www.blastdrive.com

http://www.angelicbadgirl.com

http://www.snapzzle.com

Want to create your own cool stuff using Photoshop CS3? Check out my tutorials at http://www.greyhat.org

Want me to create something cool for you? I do freebies on the side and also accept random used electronics in lou of cash. Hit up my profile and catch me on your favorite IM application during the night hours (UTC -05:00).

I really thought you were cool, BUT, "Your opinions don't really matter because..." What kind of attitude adjustment would you like?

AND

All these links below point to VERY amateurish looking sites, so I won't be too proud of them! Maybe, once you have had some "humble pie" you should ask for your training money back!

SticMAN

They don't matter because these aren't *MY* websites. I design what the clients want, not what I want. That's why I started off by saying I'm a web developer, as in, THESE AREN'T *MY PERSONAL WEBSITES TO DROOL OVER*. Anyone in the design business has numerously turned what they thought was a masterpiece into pure <I'll censor myself here> and the client said "Perfect!"