InsanelyMac Forum
Sign in to follow this  
DanielSt

Problem picking drivers for the graphics card for Macbook Pro

So I'm new to Macs and I'm having a problem picking drivers for the graphics card for my Macbook Pro when in Bootcamp. I am running Windows 7 on a 15" Macbook Pro Retina from last year. The graphics card is a GeForce GT 650M.

I few month back I mistakenly installed new graphics drivers since I had some issues with my screen resolution. I since solved the issue with the screen resolution, but the new drivers were probably the wrong ones and the brought me a new problem. My computer works fine until I let the computer go into standby mode and the screen shuts down. When I then try to start it I get the blue screen and a error message regarding the my NVIDIA drivers. Can someone please tell me what drivers I should install? I have googled it myself, but clearly I did not do a very good job first time around.

Thanks,

issuedriver.jpg

Advertisement

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Sbagli... ripeto coppia in L/E o coppia in EFI Nel dsdt non c'è nulla che possa bloccarne il funzionamento, potrei aver solo un problema di port limit riguardo alle usb quindi prova aggiungendo in EFI usbinjectall però mi raccomando di essere preciso sull'uso dei kext per il BT Non so se avevi già letto ma comunque qui https://bitbucket.org/RehabMan/os-x-brcmpatchram trovi sia la info sia i kext aggiornati