compaq presario CQ60-214DX help

signalpuppet

9 posts in this topic

so i'm new to this stuff guys but my friend just got a compaq presario CQ60-214DX from bb and he wants to put leopard on it since he can't stand vista, so i download ideneb v1.4 (10.5.6) but i can't seem to find what drivers i need to select when i get to Customize can any one help? here are the specs from hp

Product Name CQ60-214DX Product Number ZY531UA#ABA Microprocessor 2.16 GHz Intel Pentium Dual-Core Mobile Processor T3400 Microprocessor Cache 1MB L2 Cache Memory 2048MB Memory Max 4096MB Video Graphics Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 4500M Video Memory Up to 797MB Hard Drive 160GB (5400RPM) Multimedia Drive SuperMulti 8X DVD±R/RW with Double Layer Support Display 15.6" Diagonal High Definition HP BrightView Display (1366x768) Fax/Modem High speed 56k modem Network Card Integrated 10/100 Ethernet LAN Wireless Connectivity

• 802.11b/g WLAN

Sound Altec Lansing speakers Keyboard 101-key compatible Pointing Device Touch Pad with On/Off button and dedicated vertical scroll Up/Down pad PC Card Slots

External Ports

• 3 Universal Serial Bus (USB) 2.0
  • 1 Headphone out
  • 1 microphone-in
  • 1 VGA (15-pin)
  • 1 RJ-11 (modem)
  • 1 RJ -45 (LAN)

Dimensions 14.88" (L) x 9.9" (D) x 13.8" (min H) -1.72" (max H) Weight 6.57lbs Security

• Kensington MicroSaver lock slot
  • Power-on password
  • Accepts 3rd party security lock devices

Power

• 65W AC Adapter
  • 6-Cell Lithium-Ion battery

so i'm new to this stuff guys but my friend just got a compaq presario CQ60-214DX from bb and he wants to put leopard on it since he can't stand vista, so i download ideneb v1.4 (10.5.6) but i can't seem to find what drivers i need to select when i get to Customize can any one help? here are the specs from hp