Problems installing on an Nforce Chipset 650i

icesick06

1 post in this topic

Hi Everyone,

I'm pretty new to this and have been reading all over the forums trying to find a solution. I have I think every version of Hackintosh available (ex. iAtkos, Leo4all). But before I go into detail I will display my system specs.

MSI P6N-SLI Platinum Nforce 650i with SATA controller being an MCP55 (Bios 1.6)

Intel Q6600 running at stock speed

4GB DDR2 667MHz

Sata Raid Controller Card (PCI-Express x1 card) with two Seagate 7200.10 160GB HDD in Raid 0 for Vista Ultimate

80GB Western Digital SATA Hard Drive (Drive for OSX)

500GB Western Digital (Storage)

2x Lite-On 20x SATA DVD-RW Drives

EVGA Nvidia 8800GTS 320mb PCI-Express x16

Hauppauge HVR 1600 TV Tuner card

Antec Nine Hundred Series Case

Wanting to install OSX Leopard