Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
gabrielw6

[HELP]Installing iAtkos S3 V2 on dell latitude!

1 post in this topic

hello, i am trying to install the s3 v2 in my dell latitude d520, which has the iatkos v7 running(im also happy bout that :) ). I tryied sometimes install s3 v2, and it could just say installation was successful and when i rebooted, it just appeard the screen we don't want after a installation: boot0: done, boot0: error, or other things like this. So i thought, i already seen the files of the installation disk, which have a bunch of kernels,like mach_qoopz, or mach_pcj, so, if the installation disk booted with one of these kernels, it must be one that works on my pc! im a half newbie, so don't say im dumb please, but if i copied (cp) after the installation, in the terminal of the osx install disk, i could make it run! or no. so, anyone help me? thanks

Advertisement

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By yehia2amer
      Dell Precision T7610 Workstation
      Hackintosh GUIDE (Work in Progress)

Introduction: 
      Hi Everyone,
      This Workstation used to be a Beast with Dual CPUs and tons of RAM, I Know it is now normal to get that much cores in a Desktop but it is still a very decent machine for me (As a Programmer), and I thought it would be a good idea to Install MacOS as the Daily Driver Rather than Linux and It turns out to be a very Great Experience (with Some Challenges ).

Specs: