Intel 845/855/865 Integrated Graphics Driver [RAC]

152 posts in this topic

) Karthik has left us, I think, atleast he hasnt replied to my emails.

2) I am a coder at www.rentacoder.com. I do small grapic design and small coding.

3) Why not make a paypal account, where we all deposit our pledges

4) With this money, i think last it was aorund 600$, post a 845/855/865 Driver request. Choose a bidder.

5) Voila, within a month, maybe less, we get a working driver for OSX

So anyway due to an overwhelming response, saying yes to my idea (2 Replies is a lot, OK!)

Anyway, ppl who would be willing to go along please post here with

1) Your Pledge (US$ Only)

2) Device ID

3) Graphic Card (845/855/865)

4) What features would you require

I think all Res support, OpenGL, Quartz 2D accell and Quartz Extreme is good enough

Anyway here i go

1) $20 (I ll put more if I get a good response)

2) 0x35828086

3) 855GME

4) 1280x800, OpenGL, Quartz 2D and Quartz Extreme

Also please only post here if you actually want to put your pledge in the PayPal account. No Driver discussion please.

Lets get around $200 and I will start a PayPal account and post

1) $10

2) Don't know (didn't run OSX yet). Laptop - Dell 700m.

3) 855GM

4) 1280x800, OpenGL, Quartz 2D and Quartz Extreme

P.S. Unstable Connection, you really need to keep an eye on this thread to keep it free from discussions, because sooner or later somebody will write something irrelevant (like it was with my previous topic).

woah 150$ i think we got a winner bro. ne way ill create a request asap

ALSO we will need to escrow the funds before coding starts, Ill tell u the account to escrow to. If we donot find the work satisfactory we get our cash back. But I hope atleast for my sake, all of the above are legitimate.

EDIT: Got to excited made the post. I'll give you guys a link as soon as its approved

Thats the bid request. Deadline is 30 Days. Bidding ends on 10 July