what works what doesnt 10.10

10 posts in this topic

below post what works for you in details and what does not work this should make it simple for devs 

everything works for me from audio to network even my 290x works 

I can start the system with OS X 10.10 installed but my graphics acceleration are very slow, I'm trying to find a way to active my Intel Graphics 4000, i've never used Clover before and I can't find any answer, btw does somebody could help me enabling my gpu ? In chameleon I need to set IntelCapriFB=9 and HD4000PlatformID=9 and I also have a very long device-properties that I can't find any alternative inside Clover. The system look very good but I can't run it correctly, also the system information tells me that no kext is loaded for my gpu.

below post what works for you in details and what does not work this should make it simple for devs 

maybe it's a little early to talk about, the DP1 has just been released, so don't expect to have a super responsive and fluid system, after all it's only a non-finish release

^_^

maybe it's a little early to talk about, the DP1 has just been released, so don't expect to have a super responsive and fluid system, after all it's only a non-finish release

^_^

of course not just making a thread so if people have the same system or same parts they know what works right now so they have small hope and it stops content asking 

• Like 1

I can start the system with OS X 10.10 installed but my graphics acceleration are very slow, I'm trying to find a way to active my Intel Graphics 4000, i've never used Clover before and I can't find any answer, btw does somebody could help me enabling my gpu ? In chameleon I need to set IntelCapriFB=9 and HD4000PlatformID=9 and I also have a very long device-properties that I can't find any alternative inside Clover. The system look very good but I can't run it correctly, also the system information tells me that no kext is loaded for my gpu.

hello

is all here

Graphics