install os x on samsong laptop

5 posts in this topic

hey everyone,

fiest i am apologize if i have a bad english :) .

to the question..

i am a developer of ios and i wont to buy this computer Samsung NP530U4E or this Samsung NP370R5E

and i wondering if i be abel to run mountion lion on it . i did a search on the internet and i find nothing.

did anybudy have experience with this computers or know something about this computers ?

please let me know..

Hi,

I recommend the NP370R5. 

In theory it can run OS X. 

The NP530U4E can also, but it is unclear to me if it has CPU integrated graphics. If it does, you can not use the HD 8750M.

That said, if you are looking for a notebook, specifically for OS X, go for the NP370R5E.

I'm saying in theory, because nobody can guarantee that OS X ill run on certain hardware.

• Like 1

thank you for the quick answer .

i wont to know if on of this computers is more surely work

asus x502ca-xx014

Asus X402CA-WX035Hh

Toshiba Satellite U840-10Q

or if you can recommend me a laptop thet had the same advantage such as this laptops who surely work 

Thanks , nathan.

i was wrong 

the computer is

Samsung NP370R5E-S01:
i5 3230M 2.60 GHz
INTEL HM76
amd radeon 8750M
802.11bg/n 1Gigabit Ethernet 

is that mean that it also not going to work because of the amd radeon 8750M?

here is the details of other computers:

asus x502ca-xx014h:
Intel-4000
Intel HM76 Express
cpu i5 3317u 1.7GHz
Gigabit Ethernet

Asus X402CA-WX035H:
cpu i5 3317u  1.8mhz
Intel-4000
INTEL HM76

Samsung NP530U4E-S01:
NVIDIA-8750M 
i5 3337U 1.8 GHz
Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6235, 2x2 802.11 abg/n 
Gigabit Ethernet [10/100/1000]

Toshiba Satellite U840-10Q:
Intel-4000
i5 3317u 1.7GHz
AMD Radeon™ HD 7550M
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 2230

thank you

Hi,

Well, basically it comes down to this.