Jump to content

[GUIDE+STUDY] Asus G53sx LION

- - - - - sleep ok... 99% ootb

  • Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello

Starting from reading a dozen of other 3D/forums (I want to include them in this 3D as a story)

I'll show you how to have LION in the G53 series.. which actually (end 2011) I consider one of the most powerful laptop in the universe

Yes.. it's not the best.. but it can be on the hall of fame

The laptop belongs to Republic of Gamers's family. That means nothing.. except that the techical specs are intended for an intensive use/game/cad

If you consider the technical specs of an high end MacBookPro.. the G53 is greater than MBP.

 

SPECIFICATIONS:

Intel® Core™ i7 2630QM Processor (Lion detects it OOTB)
Chipset Intel® HM65 Express Chipset (Lion detects it OOTB)
Memory DDR3 1333 MHz SDRAM, (Lion detects it OOTB)
Display 16'' 16:9 Full HD (1920x1080) LED Backlight (Lion detects it OOTB but ONLY if you've correct GRAPHICS DRIVER INSTALLED
Graphic NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 460M 1.5GB GDDR5 VRAM (MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem)

Storage
Optical Drive (Lion detects it OOTB)
Card Reader 5 -in-1 card reader ( SDXC/ MS/ MS Pro/ MS Duo/ MMC) (MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem)
Chicony HD Camera 2.0mpx (Lion detects it but must do more tests) USB\VID_04F2&PID_B1BB&MI_00
WIFI 802.11 b/g/n ATHEROS AR9002WB-1NG (MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem YOU GET Airport Extreme!!)
Built-in Bluetooth™ V2.1+EDR (a lot of job to do!! ) USB\VID_13D3&PID_3304 THIS IS PART OF Atheros WIFI Atheros AR3000 Family Bluetooth include: AR3001, AR3002, AR3011, AR3012
Realtek RTL8168/8111 PCI-E Gigabit Ethernet NIC (MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem) PCI\VEN_10EC&DEV_8168&SUBSYS_16D51043

Interface
1 x Microphone-in jack
1 x Headphone-out jack
1 x USB 3.0 port(s)(MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem)
3 x USB 2.0 port(s)
1 x RJ45 LAN Jack for LAN insert
1 x HDMI (need tests)
Audio Built-in Speakers And Microphone REALTEK ALC269 (MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem) HDAUDIO\FUNC_01&VEN_10EC&DEV_0269&SUBSYS_10431AB3
Battery 8Cells : 5200 mAh 74 Whrs (MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem)

 

HISTORY:

there's not a lot of experiences about it.. I suppose due to high cost!

so you must consider that the HW is quite similar (or 95% equal) to:

-Asus G73/G74 series

-Asus U36SD series (yes.. and the DSDT is THE SAME!)

http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=261460 (the most important)
http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=261968&st=180 (G73 series)
http://www.tonymacx86.com/viewtopic.php?p=200060#p200060 (same BT)
http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=270686 (same HW)
http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=250668&st=150
http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=216699

 

PROCEDURE

FOR LION SETUP I SUPPOSE YOU ARE GOOD TO DO.. IF NOT READ THE 5 3D startig from top IN

http://www.insanelym...p?showforum=226

BUT-> I always prefer to start with A Lion or Snow up&running.. yes because having a good mac running you can ATTACH an external USB DRIVE or USB PENDRIVE (16Gb or more) to DEPLOY LION: BECAUSE it's more safe.. faster..and after a SETUP you can PUT KEXTS/BOOTLOADER/MODS/DSDT without having damned reboot or crash at boot

When you are ready.. detach and put in the G53.

OK NOW..

PHASE 1:SETUP LION

1st: it's very difficult to install LION from scratch..

I had a lot of KP.. I'll explain:

I tried to start INTO THE G53 Booting LION ORIGINAL VANILLA SETUP.. with OSINSTALL.mpkg modded. RESULTS: Crash at 80% KP when is optimizing the Lion setup.

I tried to run IATKOS L2 Setup: RESUTLS: Crash at 80% the same as above

I tried manually to run LION Setup MANUALLY.. I See why it chrashes.. but I cannot solve it.

THE Only methods good for me are:

-Launch manually IATKOS L1 and after a 10.7.2 Combo update.

-CarbonCopyClone a Lion 10.7.1 Vanilla and then work on it.

PHASE 2:BASIC MODS

1)THE BOOT LOADER mustbe greather than 1650.. because of recent fixes (cloud etc..)

2)THE DSDT (as I wrote in the 1st link above I read with big fatigues a dozen of DSDTs.. ) I'm not happy I think I'm far from the perfection.. I need your HELP! in attached mine.. I suppose it must be fixed for a good resume from wake. The laptop is not able to wake from usb devices.. not from the opening of the display (LID).. and the system is up.. the VGA is up.. but I never can do nothing

3)TRACKPAD and KEyboard (the trackpad is too small .. bah.) use whatever PS2 mods for lion.. take it from IATKOS L1 or L2 DMG. (it put Voodoops2.. appleacips2nub and appleps2)

4)WIFI. Run Iatkos L2 Atheros AR9285 package or take IO80211 modded kext from the 2nd link above (the g73 lion 3d)

5)LAN. Run Iatkos L2 Realtek 8111 package or equivalent

6)BATTERTY. Put Voodoobattery lion.. but I prefer to do more improvements.. but I'm testing AppleACPIBatterymanager.kext

7)CPU: Run the Speedstepper following the http://www.insanelym...howtopic=258611 procedure. It permit to DELETE NULLCPU or DISABLER. It enable CPU throttling/scaling, and with the DSDT it enable the SLEEP so NEVER USE SLEEPENABLER.. it do KP!!!!

8)KERNEL: I prefer to use LAPIC PATCHED KERNEL (bornt for HP i7 laptops) http://www.osx86.net...pic_native.html and I'm testing it. It Permit to DELETE CPUS=1 at boot flag.

9)BOOT and SMBIOS: Use mine in attached.. Graphics enabler yes is important.Also BUSRATIO=20. Smbios must be 8,2 and not 8,3.. see the original MACBOOKPro!

10)VIDEO: Use IATKOS L2 or L1 invidia F100 mods.. it fit 460GTX video cards!! a bomb!!!! the kext involved is NVDAGF100Hal. Alternative use http://www.insanelym...4

11)USB3: take IATKOS L2 usb3 patch or equivalent.. sometimes in the LOGKERNEL I see that the current in the bus go down.. the drive external sometimes go OFF!!! must have a look !!!!

12)Brightness: I put acpibacklightdriver kext and i'm doing tests.. I put PNLF in DSDT

next I'll test http://www.splasm.co...brightness.html

next Iìll test EDID very powerful mods http://www.insanelym...howtopic=220311 and http://www.insanelym...howtopic=208410

13)AUDIO: some voodoohda has bad noise and LAARSEN BOOST problems.. take that version is made for ALC269 http://www.osx86.net...do=file&id=1283

14)FN keys. I put AAPL, has embedded FN keys in DSDT.. need more time to test and work on it.

15)LPC and SMBus. OOTB if you use my dsdt.

16)WEBCAM is ootb Chicony CNF7129 Camera. Photobooth detects it, but booth area is black before and after snapping pic.

17)BT: wip. I'm testing Bigdonkey BT.zip http://www.tonymacx8...31952&start=710 and ath3k-firmware-uploader in http://tonymacx86.co...=18410&start=30

18)CARDREADER: wip: everywhere nobody run it.. this is a Realtek card reader 5in1: USB\VID_0BDA&PID_0139
but I've discovered a driver realtek for mac osx.. here
http://www.realtek.c...3&GetDown=false
i'll test it

 

CONCLUSIONS:


After a normal vanilla setup you've a working Lion.. 1024x768.. no wifi no lan.. but you can use it to work to achieve from the hardware the best..
this is a good starting point.. if you don't have anything except that laptop.
and after a couple of days you've a working Lion..
and I add: with at least the minimum changes at the S/L/E.. to have as more as possible a Vanilla setup.

that's all
bye

#2
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
next steps analyze the stories on G50 G51 G60 models which are very plenty of materials to read..
lol

http://code.google.c...sh/updates/list
http://www.projectos...opic=2145&st=20
http://forum.noteboo...x-asus-g51.html
http://www.insanelym...howtopic=187535
http://www.insanelym...howtopic=252790
http://www.insanelym...howtopic=225115

#3
melaverde

melaverde

    InsanelyMac Legend

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 989 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:81031
very interesting
we're finding the same thing: a good notebook for installing lion's last update :)

#4
sc0ne

sc0ne

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
Hi there,

You responded to my post about getting Lion installed on a similar setup, and I was wondering if you could provide some more information about your bootloader. I got as far as Lion install and 10.7.2 update using #####, but the Chimera bootloader from ##### doesn't seem to work. The install finishes and when I reboot, I get boot0 errors. Could you go through what worked for you?

#5
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
indeed
I tried too to use chimera.. and my idea is that chimera is a good dev team.. but
ACTUALLY none of their releases fit well in Asus ROG laptops.. because they still recognize the pci/pcie device tree.. and also detect the presence and the name of the wifi/lan/PEG.. but after all .. nothing

so I tried the 18xx and above.. NIET
I tried 1785.. so and so
I tried 167x good

tomorrow evening or this (maybe) I'll post my kexts

I'm trying the 10.7.2 native invidia, the older, the DP4, the famous 226 1f0 invidia kexts.. (famous only becouse most of people have published OLDER experiences.. this is the SAD story!! and my opinion is that is not a must that we'd use ONLY very older drivers!!
actually invidia publish 27x.xx drivers.. but Declares that they NEVER run on gtx4xx cards. So I tried myself to extract from those packages the drivers.. to test them

but.. black screen

this evening I'll try again.. and then I'll post my results

I'll post also the AGPM that.. married with 8,2 smbios.plist let run the card without freeze. (or you could delere the kext.. decide freely)

bye

#6
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
ok my references are:
http://www.insanelym...pic=266036&st=0
http://www.insanelym...ic=266318&st=20
http://www.insanelym...053&mode=linear

http://www.insanelym...l=&fromsearch=1
http://netkas.org/?p=794

actually I can say:
never put a blank resolution in com.chameleon.boot.plist.. put a value or delete the row!

I confirm: 10.7.3 beta don't run
10.7.2 run
dp4 run
gm run

all of them run with NVDAGF100Hal.kext modded with
0x0dd110de&0xffe0ffff

I reached 26fps in cinebench.. with older kexts



today I tried to:
Extract all the drivers from latest drivers (19 gen 2012 !!) NVDAGF100Hal 7.18.11 270.05.20f02

but no way


then I left ALL those drivers INCLUDING both in System/library/Framework/openGL and OpenCL
but REPLACED NVDAGF100Hal and NVDARESMAN of 10.7.2

system run.. and cinebench run 21fps

in attachment my smbios.plist and AGPM 10.7.2
I never had any sort of injection in DSDT

Attached Files



#7
sc0ne

sc0ne

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
Hey, lots of info there.

Actually, I have an update. I was able to get Chimera workin! I used the latest installer from tonymac, and then did this proccess to get over the boot0 errors.

I tried your smbios and boot.plist file, but they were no good for me :(

My priority #1 right now is video driver install. I have 1920x1080 display mode, and I can play Portal 2, but Unity, a game engine I need to run, crashes at boot :( This could be Unity's fault, but I'll bet that I haven't configured my GTX 560M correctly. How can I check if I have full support?

#8
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
but you've a laptop?
if not.. right never use my smbios but follow the guide to mod AGPM.kext

i'm reading this
http://www.insanelym...ic=263819&st=20

#9
sc0ne

sc0ne

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
Yep, this is an Asus G53S laptop.

Like I said, my main priority is the NVidia driver. How can I test if this is working correctly?

#10
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
don't know
I'm sure.. that with 10.7.3 it never run
tried yesterday.. with GE=yes and any other --> black screen
with nvenabler hangs at verbose log boot
the only one that run is ATY-Init
(and obviously with nvdhal100 with devid patched )
but. .the 10.7.2 drivers are not good to run 1920x1080.. only 1280
idem 10.7.3... no opencl no cuda
i mean: if you install mac from scratch.. and put the latest drivers.. you run and you see the X server.. but not the Opencl and not the full resolution
and i f you try.. with the 10.7.2 or 3 to inject or run whathever you like to test.. because you're starting from bad drivers.. you can only have black screen or nothing

you have to downgrade drivers
to 256 f0 or f1.. and the only driver you can take to upper lever is the System/library/framework/opengl and opencl

and then you can install latest CUDA driver

I tried to use.. one by one.. 1 kext mod and restart.. and I tried with ALL the kext named GEFORCE to all the kext named NVDA*

the 1st opinion is that the must important.. in order .. is NVDARESMAN
and hte second is NVDAL100
and my opinion is that I never have used it at all!!

that's because.. even if I'm running opencl 29.7 and full resolution.. if I type
kextstat | grep NV

I see only NVDARESMAN
even if at the verbose boot I see NVDAL100HAL loaded and registered

BUT: If I use GE=yes or other injector (or none) different from ATY-init.. i never boot fine
I use the SENDOR NVClock.. and it's very useful at verbose boot because it prompts .. UNTIL the video card id detected.. the info about the presence or not of the card itself

if you really like.. you can do CARBONCLONE of your system (as I do) in an other partition.. and test my package.. (I must prepare it before) and freeze your tests with my level

#11
Bayonetta

Bayonetta

    InsanelyMac Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy

i have PCI configuration begin problem.can you help me?



#12
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
ehi
it's impssible!
how you did it?
did you started with the flags in chamaleon boot.plist as usual to obtain and bypass that problem?

#13
Bayonetta

Bayonetta

    InsanelyMac Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy

ehi
it's impssible!
how you did it?
did you started with the flags in chamaleon boot.plist as usual to obtain and bypass that problem?

it's very possible.i tried to use many boot cd ( ibooot,chimera,chameleon,etc ) but i always have this problem.what have i do?

#14
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
ciao
after the easter vacation i'll start new tests on it.. for the moment I tell you I never did setup with the boot cd you wrote above. never.
I always use a mac/hach .. with a deploy into an external usb/sata hdd.. for the 1st touch
but.. in that laptop I can tell you that the latest Iatkos for Lion start well .. and with it you can perform a basic setup only to have an initial and rudimental hack to run..
but also the recent ML dp1 is good as is.. I mean with the hacked OSInstall in the official ML Dp1 setup you can do a complete setup of mac.. and believeme.. is better than Lion

in alternative you can run the patch called IOPCIfamily vers 2 (lion) that is a patched version .. that solve your problem..
it's into the latest iatkos lion setup

but.. is it so important to solve that problem? it's only a non echo screen of certain slice of the verbose boot..
if you achieve the finder.. you can call the kernel log and see those hidden slices.. as well as you see the sun

what I'l do:

-replace the internal wifi combo BT card with another one ONLY wifi (dell 1510 spare part BCM94322 )
-solder the pci-e pins 36,38 of the expansion bus with the + and - voltage with a normal usb2.1 dongle

I'm searching for a usb 4.0 BLE new generation. but the only one I found (apart of 2 wificombo I cannot use with a mac) is a dongle of a brand that I cannot buy

so I decided to move to the cheapest solution

#15
Bayonetta

Bayonetta

    InsanelyMac Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy

ciao
after the easter vacation i'll start new tests on it.. for the moment I tell you I never did setup with the boot cd you wrote above. never.
I always use a mac/hach .. with a deploy into an external usb/sata hdd.. for the 1st touch
but.. in that laptop I can tell you that the latest Iatkos for Lion start well .. and with it you can perform a basic setup only to have an initial and rudimental hack to run..
but also the recent ML dp1 is good as is.. I mean with the hacked OSInstall in the official ML Dp1 setup you can do a complete setup of mac.. and believeme.. is better than Lion

in alternative you can run the patch called IOPCIfamily vers 2 (lion) that is a patched version .. that solve your problem..
it's into the latest iatkos lion setup

but.. is it so important to solve that problem? it's only a non echo screen of certain slice of the verbose boot..
if you achieve the finder.. you can call the kernel log and see those hidden slices.. as well as you see the sun

what I'l do:

-replace the internal wifi combo BT card with another one ONLY wifi (dell 1510 spare part BCM94322 )
-solder the pci-e pins 36,38 of the expansion bus with the + and - voltage with a normal usb2.1 dongle

I'm searching for a usb 4.0 BLE new generation. but the only one I found (apart of 2 wificombo I cannot use with a mac) is a dongle of a brand that I cannot buy

so I decided to move to the cheapest solution

my problem is that i can't run the patch called IOPCIfamily vers 2 cause i don't see the setup screen.the problem i have is before the setup.i tried with latest iaktos but i got the same problem.yes is important to solve this problem cause after that error i can't install osx cause is all blocked.sorry for the english

#16
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
believe me I never have seen that problem with iatkos L2 .. did you boot with the normal flag necessary with a laptop as that?

busratio=20 cpus=1 npci=0×2000 -v

(this is the normal boot for sandybridge..I suppose you'v read the forum and the netkas project)

#17
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
wht I bought: HP DV7 DV7-1135EA WEBCAM .. easy to find cost is 15€

the scheme below is a typical HP pinout scheme but with a microscope I found exactly the right pinout (also useful this and this )


normlly the connector is soldered with a small connector but in the back side of the PCB you can find 6 small testpoints.
they re labelld with TPxx.. HP webcams use (from DV4 to DV5 series the same identification) :
TP18 GND
TP19 +5VDC
TP22 -d
TP25 +d
TP24
TP23

so 2 wires are for left and right audio signals.. the others for USB

OK
the asus G53 has a small camera because it doesn't have the 2 stereo mike!!
and this is easier because the connector og the webcam asus is only with USB wires.
good

In order to have native LION / SNOW camera I soldered the usb in the new HP pcb.. respecting the right connections.
+5v, D- D+ GND

#18
zkazzay

zkazzay

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Hey there, thanks for your guide, i recently brought a Asus N55SL, here are the specs:

ASUS N55SL


Chipset: Intel® HM65
CPU: Intel® Core™ i7 2670QM Processor
GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GT 635M 2GB DDR3 VRAM
RAM: 8GB DDR3 1333 MHz SDRAM
HDD: 750GB 7200rpm 2"5 SATA

1 x Microphone-in jack
1 x Headphone-out jack(MUST INSTALL DRIVER, not a problem)
2 x USB 2.0 port(s)
1 x RJ45 LAN Jack for LAN insert
1 x HDMI
Card Reader 5 -in-1 card reader ( SDXC/ MS/ MS Pro/ MS Duo/ MMC)


its very similiar to yours, you think i can follow your guide and be sucessfull?


After a normal vanilla setup you've a working Lion.. 1024x768.. no wifi no lan.. but you can use it to work to achieve from the hardware the best..
this is a good starting point.. if you don't have anything except that laptop.


what about this errors? got'em fixed?

cheers,
zka

#19
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
? please explain well.. what did you do until now? have you opened a 3D or you want to append to this.. did you start experiences or waiting again?

#20
ugokind

ugokind

    InsanelyMac Deity

  • Donators
  • 1,713 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:10100
  • Interests:Apicoltura
    Mac
    Linux
    Homebrew
    Australia
    Spremermilcervello
hy.. since i've bought the G53.. I tried to do my best.. but most of those problems were unsolved

so what I did:

-changed the cam 2.0 with another cam 2.0 mac osx OOTB (from DV6 6xxx series hp)
(the connection is the same.. usb binout, but I brang +5v from motherboard because the cam of G53/g73 is powered with 3,3V)

-changed the Wifi minipcie: yes it run.. so why? because the newer PCB contains the damned BT chipset.. which is activated (only ubuntu 11.10+ and windows) via software through the COEXISTENCE function. So.. mac never support that. and the worst is that the verbose log tells the truth.. the IOBluetoothfamily is inhibited due to errors trying to raise the BT of the minipcie.
SO: I bought the Dell15xx minipciè.. broadcom chipset OOTB.
Then: I bought the 1st USB Dongle BT4.0 (yes... the 4.0 that Apple fits in newer macbook/ipad/iphone) .. and I sold it inside the asus. I've soldered the mini-pciè PINs 36,38 of the motherboard.. (now they are unused due to wifi card) for that usb signal.. and took the +5v and ground from other usb.
Injecting the Plist I'me running fine and I've enabled the USB RESUME FROM WAKE
BUT: my DSDT is very complext.. i've changed it but not enought to resume from devices except than the POWER btn.. would you help me???

-I've changed the keyboard.. I'll never want to use the backlight functions..
SO if anyone of you wants the original US keyboard with backlight.. I'll give it!

-I've used older drivers.. cuda, and 16xx + versions of chameleon that permits to have GTX460m stable and OPENCL.. no need of chimera.. which cause to loose other vital functions.. I've also changed the AppleGPUpowermanagement and AppleIntelPowerManagement.. so the change of State for CPU and GPU is also fine.


WHAT remains:
DSDT, nothing





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2014 InsanelyMac  |   News  |   Forum  |   Downloads  |   OSx86 Wiki  |   Mac Netbook  |   PHP hosting by CatN  |   Designed by Ed Gain  |   Logo by irfan  |   Privacy Policy