15 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 10 October 2009 - 04:32 PM
Oh $#!+ I better download this f'n software before its too late!!!
#2
Posted 10 October 2009 - 06:47 PM
They could have at least got my ip address right...
#3
Posted 12 October 2009 - 01:28 AM
#4
Posted 12 October 2009 - 02:50 AM
LOL! epic fail!
#5
Posted 15 February 2010 - 03:33 PM
^^ nice fail
#6
Posted 25 February 2010 - 06:04 AM
faıl
#7
Posted 07 May 2010 - 03:11 AM
And humans are always wondering on any new methods to test the level of Moronity!
Duh! I seriously fail to understand the breed of software developers who actually will code such kind of stuff!
Moreover, would they themselves like to be invaded by such spam?
Hmm.. paradoxical huh?
Sheeesh... what a waste of brains, really.
Regards,
Freaky Chokra
Duh! I seriously fail to understand the breed of software developers who actually will code such kind of stuff!
Moreover, would they themselves like to be invaded by such spam?
Hmm.. paradoxical huh?
Sheeesh... what a waste of brains, really.
Regards,
Freaky Chokra
#8
Posted 17 May 2010 - 10:14 AM
FAIL!
#9
Posted 23 May 2010 - 02:06 AM
Hilarious, I came across one of these recently.
I bet someone with a mac actually downloaded that.
I bet someone with a mac actually downloaded that.
#10
Posted 29 May 2010 - 02:28 AM
just aweful.. lol
#11
Posted 01 June 2010 - 06:08 PM
Oh dear... haha
#12
Posted 02 June 2010 - 04:25 AM
Google "Russian Business Network". See what comes up
#13
Posted 04 June 2010 - 07:48 PM
Owned! xD
#14
Posted 15 June 2010 - 10:39 PM
aside from grammar failure (Major companies spend 3 weeks checking over their popup making sure there are no typos/graphical messups) The IP is fail too, and so is the popup itself Xd. Your PC is infected by viruses -downloads- Unknown file format, Macs cant open .exe files. Hahaha you would think they would redirect you somewhere else if you had a Mac
Sereiously, put it on failblog.org
#15
Posted 16 June 2010 - 09:08 AM
Fail Fail Fail
#16
Posted 29 December 2010 - 10:45 AM
Is Windows the virus? Maybe this is an apple sponsored site?
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users



Sign In
Create Account







