Jump to content

ATI HD framebuffer driver (10.5/10.6) with source code


  • Please log in to reply
900 replies to this topic

#621
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
i`ve checked that in pcie section of profile shows that the framebuffer for the ati radeon hd4670 is motmot.
i boot in 32bit mode.
i thought that the radeonhd was a framebuffer replacement. and since it didnt KP with atiradeonx2000.kext, somehow they where working along.
now back with the urgent. how do i enable native resolution? should i include EDID in radeonHD?

#622
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
no much news here!! stuck with 1024x768. included EDID in info.plist extracted from windows 7 with a software called softMCCS, but no change.
what should i try? apart from this, everything is working exept intel wifi of course!!
audio
ethernet
trackpad
any help appreciated!

#623
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
how could i check if radeonHD is being loaded? i've checked every log in console and extensions en profiler, but none shows radeonHD
how do i use radeondump, i enabled debug in user options but if i type radeondump in terminal nothig happens

#624
kizwan

kizwan

    InsanelyMac Legend

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,422 posts

how could i check if radeonHD is being loaded? i've checked every log in console and extensions en profiler, but none shows radeonHD

This means RadeonHD is not loaded. Try rebuild Extension cache. Or you can just do like this; move RadeonHD.kext from S/L/E to Desktop, reboot, copy RadeonHD.kext from Desktop to S/L/E, repair permissions using Disk Utility & reboot.

#625
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
removed radeonHD, reinstalled, repaired permissions.
radeonHD doesnt show in extensions loaded. in system profiler, pci cards sections shows ATY, motmot.
still stuck with 1024x768
none ati kext from apple loaded
no graphics enabler in com.apple.boot.plist
which way to go?

#626
Rong_OSX86

Rong_OSX86

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Thank you very much good for hd3200 in asus eee pc .

#627
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
some improvements
i found that i had EVOenabler somewhere in preboot.dmg or S/L/E
removed then radeonHD loaded but no image in laptop display
if i VNC can see the desktop with 1600x900
included EDID in info.plist of radeonHD and now i have distorted image on display, but in VNC still 1600x900
so, now what could i do? here goes my kernel log showing radeonHD entries

Sep 27 20:00:16 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: systemShutdown true
Sep 27 20:00:16: --- last message repeated 1 time ---
Sep 27 20:00:16 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Kext loading now disabled.
Sep 27 20:00:16 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Kext unloading now disabled.
Sep 27 20:00:16 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Kext autounloading now disabled.
Sep 27 20:00:16 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Kernel requests now disabled.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: 520b4fc
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: kxld[com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI]: __ZN12AppleACPIPCID2Ev: 0x553b4050 - 0x5520b51c
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: kxld[com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI]: __ZNK12AppleACPIPCI12getMetaClassEv: 0x553b40c0 - 0x5520ad2a
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: kxld[com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI]: __ZNK12AppleACPIPCI9MetaClass5allocEv: 0x553b4172 - 0x5520b430
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: kxld[com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI]: __ZTV12AppleACPIPCI: 0x553b4de0 - 0x55231c40
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: kxld[com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI]: __ZTVN12AppleACPIPCI9MetaClassE: 0x553b53c0 - 0x55231bc0
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Can't load kext com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI - link failed.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Failed to load executable for kext com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Kext com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI failed to load (0xdc008016).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Failed to load kext com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI (error 0xdc008016).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Warning - com.apple.driver.AppleACPIThermal declares no kernel dependencies; using com.apple.kernel.6.0.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: OSMetaClass: Kext com.yourcompany.driver.AppleACPIPS2Nub class AppleACPIPS2Nub is a duplicate;kext org.tgwbd.driver.ACPIPS2Nub already has a class by that name.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Kext com.yourcompany.driver.AppleACPIPS2Nub start failed (result 0xdc00400a).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Kext com.yourcompany.driver.AppleACPIPS2Nub failed to load (0xdc008017).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Failed to load kext com.yourcompany.driver.AppleACPIPS2Nub (error 0xdc008017).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Starting AppleACPIPS2Nub
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Found mouse PNP device
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: AppleACPIPS2Nub startup complete
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: VoodooBattery.kext: VoodooBattery.kext 1.2.11 (Release) Sep 5 2009 00:31:34 [1060]
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: VoodooBattery.kext: Snow Leopard Pre-release © 2009 Superhai, All Rights Reserved
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Loading VoodooHDA 0.2.1 (based on hdac version 20090401_0132)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Controller: Intel PCH (vendor ID: 8086, device ID: 3b56)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: netkas presents fakesmc, a kext which emulates smc device
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: warning: couldn't set recording source to microphone
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Codec #0: IDT 92HD73C1 (vendor ID: 111d, device ID: 7675)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: warning: found invalid min/max dB (using default -22.5 -> 0.0 range)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Kext com.dong.driver.RadeonHD - library kext com.apple.iokit.IONDRVSupport not found.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Can't load kext com.dong.driver.RadeonHD - failed to resolve library dependencies.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Kext com.dong.driver.RadeonHD failed to load (0xdc00800e).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Failed to load kext com.dong.driver.RadeonHD (error 0xdc00800e).
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Loading VoodooHDA 0.2.1 (based on hdac version 20090401_0132)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Controller: ATI RV730 (vendor ID: 1002, device ID: aa38)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Couldn't alloc class "RadeonHD"
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Not loading kext com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPCI - not found and kextd not available in early boot.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: warning: couldn't set recording source to microphone
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Codec #0: ATI R6xx HDMI (vendor ID: 1002, device ID: aa01)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: warning: found invalid min/max dB (using default -22.5 -> 0.0 range)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: FireWire runtime power conservation disabled. (2)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: FireWire (OHCI) VendorID 1180 ID e832 PCI now active, GUID 314fc0000bb4a661; max speed s400.
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: ApplePS2Controller: Timed out on mouse input stream.
Sep 27 19:59:00: --- last message repeated 1 time ---
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: VoodooPS2SynapticsTouchPad loaded
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: VoodooPS2Trackpad: Synaptics TouchPad v7.2
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: USBMSC Identifier (non-unique): 20080125000000000000041B 0x951 0x1603 0x200
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: VoodooBattery.kext: [Warning] Battery reports mWh but uses mAh (695)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: mbinit: done (64 MB memory set for mbuf pool)
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: From path: "uuid",
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Waiting for boot volume with UUID 6E365E38-0835-3EAC-B7DA-261CF0C56E97
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Waiting on <dict ID="0"><key>IOProviderClass</key><string ID="1">IOResources</string><key>IOResourceMatch</key><string ID="2">boot-uuid-media</string></dict>
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: com.apple.AppleFSCompressionTypeZlib load succeeded
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: Got boot device = IOService:/AppleACPIPlatformExpert/PCI0@0/AppleACPIPCI/SAT0@1F,2/AppleAHCI/PRT0@0/IOAHCIDevice@0/AppleAHCIDiskDriver/IOAHCIBlockStorageDevice/IOBlockStorageDriver/Hitachi HTS725050A9A362 Media/IOGUIDPartitionScheme/Untitled@2
Sep 27 19:59:00 localhost kernel[0]: BSD root: disk0s2, major 14, minor 3
Sep 27 19:59:02 localhost kernel[0]: systemShutdown false
Sep 27 19:59:11 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Refusing new kext com.apple.iokit.IONetworkingFamily, v1.8: already have loaded v1.9.
Sep 27 19:59:11 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: BCM5751Enet: Ethernet address b8:ac:6f:68:4c:9a
Sep 27 19:59:11 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Previous Shutdown Cause: 3
Sep 27 19:59:11 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: Refusing new kext com.apple.iokit.IONetworkingFamily, v1.8: already have loaded v1.9.
Sep 27 19:59:11: --- last message repeated 1 time ---
Sep 27 19:59:11 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: DSMOS has arrived
Sep 27 19:59:16 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: ACPI_SMC_PlatformPlugin::start - waitForService(resourceMatching(AppleIntelCPUPowerManagement) timed out
Sep 27 19:59:17 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: onHD]: cscGetFeatureConfiguration
Sep 27 19:59:17 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: [RadeonHD]: cscSetMode
Sep 27 19:59:17 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: [RadeonHD]: cscSetGray
Sep 27 19:59:17 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: [RadeonHD]: cscSavePreferredConfiguration
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cb6300]::volumeChanged(0x6cbbf00, 0, 38)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cb6300]::volumeChanged(0x6cbbe00, 0, 38)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cbb500]::volumeChanged(0x6cbb100, 0, 100)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cbb500]::volumeChanged(0x6cbb000, 0, 100)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cb6a00]::volumeChanged(0x6cb6600, 75, 94)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cb6a00]::volumeChanged(0x6cb6500, 75, 94)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cbbc00]::volumeChanged(0x6cbb800, 75, 91)
Sep 27 19:59:18 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: VoodooHDAEngine[0x6cbbc00]::volumeChanged(0x6cbb700, 75, 91)
Sep 27 19:59:20 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: NTFS driver 3.0 [Flags: R/W].
Sep 27 19:59:20 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: NTFS volume name , version 3.1.
Sep 27 19:59:20 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: [RadeonHD]: cscSavePreferredConfiguration
Sep 27 20:04:00 Luis-Sebastian-Cuellos-iMac kernel[0]: IOFireWireController:: Out of Transaction Labels



#628
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
no help for RadeonHD?
i've reinstalled everything. SL 10.6.2
radeonHD loaded. no image in screen but i can access thru sharescreen.
i attach two logs. one with debug enabled ( image in screen but scrambled. sharescreen shows vesa resolution)

one wothout debug ( no image in screen and sharescreen shows full resoution)

please help!!!!!

Attached Files



#629
dong

dong

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Retired Developers
  • 366 posts
  • Gender:Male
When you said "no image", what is that exactly looking like? Did you try what I put in FAQ that suggest to set "BackLightLevel" to 0?
When you dump the debug info, please use "RadeonDump" come with 10/20/2009 version in the terminal to get the full log. I assume you can do that in vnc.

#630
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
when i say no image i mean black screen but with backlight on. i've triedsetting backlightlevel = 0 but no change
ill try with radeondump and post log

#631
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
dong
here goes the radeondump log
i forgot to mention that if i boot with vanilla drivers for ati (ATI4600Controller, ATIX2000, etc) i get the same results as with radeonHD . card gets detected , shows two connectors unused and i can access via vnc witout problems with full res
maybe there is a way to enable the lvds connection for vanilla drivers...

Attached Files



#632
dong

dong

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Retired Developers
  • 366 posts
  • Gender:Male
Hm, did not figure out anything unusual from the log. Can you decrease the verbose level and post another log?

dong
here goes the radeondump log
i forgot to mention that if i boot with vanilla drivers for ati (ATI4600Controller, ATIX2000, etc) i get the same results as with radeonHD . card gets detected , shows two connectors unused and i can access via vnc witout problems with full res
maybe there is a way to enable the lvds connection for vanilla drivers...



#633
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
hi dong
the verbose level of the previous log was 1.
here goes two logs: verbose 1 and verbose 2.
im sendig these because i've changed the radeonHD kext from the last time. the results are the same but this version is newer.
i hope these logs help
my hackintosh is almost perfct, just lacking of full res and display sleep


im attaching one more log with verbose 3

Attached Files



#634
dong

dong

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Retired Developers
  • 366 posts
  • Gender:Male
I found this in the first log: [RadeonHD]: Get BL level: 0x0
If the default Backlight level is 0, that could explain the problem.

I wrote a small tool to read and set IO register on the fly So that you can try set the backlight level to see if the screen will light up or not.
Attached File  radeonIO.zip   26.25KB   24 downloads
run it as below:
sudo chown -R 0:0 RadeonPCI.kext
sudo kextload RadeonPCI.kext
./radeonIO mask 172C FF00 FF00

here 0x172C is the offset of the backlight control register hopefully correct for your card.
0xFF00 is the value to set with FF = 256, the max level for backlight. If it works, u can change it to other values in the range of 0-255
Another 0xFF00 is the mask.
If it not work, try ./radeonIO mask 7AFC FFFF01 FFFF01

I tested this tool, it works in my laptop where I have different offset and mask values for backlight. For my x1400 card, I need type ./radeonIO mask 7AF8 FF01 FF01
Seeing the backlight level change followed by my input is really some fun.

#635
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
dong
tried your utility but no change.
as fas as i see, i can tell yo that the backligth is on and full level, but the image displayed is black. if i dim the display BL with function keys i can see how it goes from dark gray to deep black
apllying the commands with your utility didnt change anything.
othr thing that i found is that in radeondump log, the EDID is the same that i got from windows app, but if i run swichresX from osx i get a generic EDID.
i saw that the radeondump logs are truncated. maby i can enable more size to the dump to see what is beyond? how ?

aldo, this is what system profiler shows about graphics/displays
ATI MOBILITY RADEON HD 4670:

Chipset Model: ATI MOBILITY RADEON HD 4670
Type: GPU
Bus: PCIe
PCIe Lane Width: x16
VRAM (Total): 256 MB
Vendor: ATI (0x1002)
Device ID: 0x9488
Revision ID: 0x0000
Displays:
Display:
Resolution: 1600 x 900
Pixel Depth: 32-Bit Color (ARGB8888)
Main Display: Yes
Mirror: Off
Online: Yes

#636
dong

dong

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Retired Developers
  • 366 posts
  • Gender:Male
Yes, you can enlarge the buffer size for the log. There is a user option in RadeonHD.kext/Contents/Info.plist, called "MsgBufferSize", change its value to a big one.

So it's not a backlight problem at all. I don't know the mechanism vnc works with OSX. Does it use the same framebuffer from the video card or a copy from OSX system directly? I'm thinking there maybe a wrong match for which part of the vram the card and the OS take as display area. If the OS put the contents to one place, but the card displayed another place, u will see only plain screen with dumb thing. Think that ur card has 1Gb ram, but only 256Mb can be utilized by RadeonHD, the code may have some issues dealing with this.

#637
lseba

lseba

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:argentina
dong
its basic but it makes some clear
http://en.wikipedia....ki/RFB_protocol
so, vnc reads framebuffer data.
its there a way to remap memory for the framebuffer so it uses a different sector og the 1gb available?

#638
felen

felen

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
Hello hardworking guys. My post is all about ATI Radeon HD Mobility 3430 (ID:95c2) 
I've read all the threads from top to bottom if I didn't miss a few posts. And I really didn't get if a few! people have this graphic card. because it's really hard to find any info or problem replies for that card.
And this is my question. How can I make QE/CI work for HD Mobility 3430. I've tried so many things but didn't work. I have no problem with native resolution or mouse cursor. I can handle them easily with the RadeonHD.kext. But to make some audio plug-ins work I need to fix QE/CI. And also Logic 9 needs it.
By the way, when installing Logic 9, it says i have 0 mb of VRAM. actually it is 256 mb VRAM which I can see on System Profiler. I've read about this problem too but I couldn't come to that action because of QE. 

Specs:
Sony Vaio VGN-NS21Z/S
Intel P8600 2.4 GHz
ATI Radeon HD Mobility 3430 256 mb
4 GB DDR2 RAM
L2: 3mb

OS X: 10.6.3 (iAtkos S3 v2) Snow Leopard
OS X: 10.5.6 (iDeneb v1.4) Leopard
and goes on...
I've tried all OS X which I've got. And nothing changed about QE/CI as expected.

And lastly, when I install 10.6.3, on System Profiler, there is no info about QE. I mean no display which is usually seen, Quartz Extreme : Not Supported. 

I hope somebody has some ideas about ATI Radeon HD Mobility 3430. After 2 weeks day/night trials, I had to remove OS X. Because I need OS X just for Logic 9, Pro Tools 8, Waves Bundle v7 and bla bla. 

Hope to see your replies guys. 
       

#639
smartie77

smartie77

    InsanelyMac Sage

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 370 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dortmund, Germany
  • Interests:Apple Software, iOS , OSX86, Creativity and a lot of non-tech stuff.

Hello hardworking guys. My post is all about ATI Radeon HD Mobility 3430 (ID:95c2) 
I've read all the threads from top to bottom if I didn't miss a few posts. And I really didn't get if a few! people have this graphic card. because it's really hard to find any info or problem replies for that card.
And this is my question. How can I make QE/CI work for HD Mobility 3430. I've tried so many things but didn't work. I have no problem with native resolution or mouse cursor. I can handle them easily with the RadeonHD.kext. But to make some audio plug-ins work I need to fix QE/CI. And also Logic 9 needs it.
By the way, when installing Logic 9, it says i have 0 mb of VRAM. actually it is 256 mb VRAM which I can see on System Profiler. I've read about this problem too but I couldn't come to that action because of QE. 

Specs:
Sony Vaio VGN-NS21Z/S
Intel P8600 2.4 GHz
ATI Radeon HD Mobility 3430 256 mb
4 GB DDR2 RAM
L2: 3mb

OS X: 10.6.3 (iAtkos S3 v2) Snow Leopard
OS X: 10.5.6 (iDeneb v1.4) Leopard
and goes on...
I've tried all OS X which I've got. And nothing changed about QE/CI as expected.

And lastly, when I install 10.6.3, on System Profiler, there is no info about QE. I mean no display which is usually seen, Quartz Extreme : Not Supported. 

I hope somebody has some ideas about ATI Radeon HD Mobility 3430. After 2 weeks day/night trials, I had to remove OS X. Because I need OS X just for Logic 9, Pro Tools 8, Waves Bundle v7 and bla bla. 

Hope to see your replies guys. 
       

radeonhd.kext can not produce QE,CI,3D acceleration or whatever special effects.


It is only a framebuffer-replacementes for the various ATI**.kexts. 

Your applications wont work with this one, sorry .  :D


I know what I tell you cause I have been through all these hopes like you. We would need a comercial Ati driver or a Apple hacked kext. Both is not there.


personally I myself have given up for the moment. I run Linux  for internet and Vista for photoshop and co on my machine - at least these OS have working 3D. 


the OSX cds are near me.. one day i will load them again on this laptop.. but only time will tell how useful the idea is. without qe/Ci osx these days is really only halfway useable.


However I peek into this forum every few days. Again many thanks to "dong".


#640
felen

felen

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
One of my friends has ATI Radeon 4670 and he could make QE/CI work on his PC. And everything seems to be fine. But it's hard to decide that "no OS X won't work enough on my lap top". Because as we all, I've spent so much time for it. And I can just hope some progress on these drivers. 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2014 InsanelyMac  |   News  |   Forum  |   Downloads  |   OSx86 Wiki  |   Mac Netbook  |   PHP hosting by CatN  |   Designed by Ed Gain  |   Logo by irfan  |   Privacy Policy