Jump to content

Delete issues


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
roy1971

roy1971

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Buenos Aires, Argentina
Hello Everybody,

I don't know why when I do delete some file give me a message that the file will be directly deleted, then don't go to the trash can. But If I do delete some file from other hard disk, don't ask me anything, but then the files are in the trash can.

I have repair the permissions and the same thing, all was after I do the Safari update to the version 4.01, any of you have the same problem or know how to solve it.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Roy

SOLVED!! It was because I did share my user folder, then I share my trash can as well.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2014 InsanelyMac  |   News  |   Forum  |   Downloads  |   OSx86 Wiki  |   Mac Netbook  |   PHP hosting by CatN  |   Designed by Ed Gain  |   Logo by irfan  |   Privacy Policy