Jump to content

Big time preview Bug


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
David Schlüter

David Schlüter

    InsanelyMac Protégé

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
Here is a big time preview save bug.

After like editing like 50 picts and you save the last pict, you would be unable to save the rest of the 49 picts.

To show u what a mean, have 3 picts ready, highlight those 3 picts then open, edit pict 1 to 3, save the last pict, picture 3 is saved, 1 and 2 are not and will not be able to be saved, preview thinks its already been saved.

I don't like this at all, so much work has been lost, especially if you like rescalling 200 pictures, you would have to start all over, I tried to post in apple discussions but it is not accepting my login and it takes me to "Create New User Account "I am unable to create a new Account, keeps saying "Error: invalid AppleID. Please login with a different AppleID" I used 1 letter and 6 numbers, I also tried just numbers, same thing.

Summary:
Editing multiple file and then saving the last file under preview, all other files altered will be ignored or forgotten.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2014 InsanelyMac  |   News  |   Forum  |   Downloads  |   OSx86 Wiki  |   Mac Netbook  |   PHP hosting by CatN  |   Designed by Ed Gain  |   Logo by irfan  |   Privacy Policy